:: Site Navigation
Iranian Scientific Association of Microbiology
Iranian Scientific Association of Microbiology
Basic Science and Health
President: Mohammad Mehdi Feizabadi
Est. Date: /02/
Registred Member: 17
:: Statistics
Total Visit: 1799079
Visit Of This Page in This Year: 84
Visit Of This Page in This Month: 10
Visit Of This Page in Last 7 Days: 3
Today Visit Of This Page: 1
:: Community Directorates
Mohammad Mehdi Feizabadi
Mohammad Mehdi Feizabadi

Parvin Heidarieh
Parvin Heidarieh
Governing Council

Seyed Davar Siadat
Seyed Davar Siadat
Governing Council
:: Registred Member
Field of StudyName
Microbiology (PhD in Bacteriology)somaye yaslianifard
Medical microbiology 
Microbiology (PhD in Bacteriology)Mohammad Mehdi Feizabadi
Microbiology (PhD in Bacteriology)Ali Badamchi
Medical microbiologyramin abiri
Microbiology (PhD in Bacteriology)Abbas Ali Imani Fooladi
Microbiology (PhD in Bacteriology)Maryam Pourhajibagher
Microbiology (PhD in Bacteriology)Parvin Heidarieh
BacteriologyMoein Yeylagh Beygi
Medical microbiologyMohammad Taghi Akhi
Medical microbiologySeyed Davar Siadat
Microbiology (PhD in Bacteriology)Rasoul Yousefi mashouf
Microbiology (PhD in Bacteriology)Masoud Haghkhah
Medical microbiologyPejvak Khaki
Microbiology (PhD in Bacteriology)Mohsen Arzanlou
Medical microbiologyHasan Shojaei
+ Community All Registred Member